More on Inanimate Alice (via Hilery Williams)

My entire community K-6 is working with this extraordinary transmedia resource. We will love to share and exchange experiences.

More on Inanimate Alice My reaction to Inanimate Alice is mentioned in an article here. The buzz is growing! Kate Pullinger – Alice's author is speaking at BETT on January 14th. And see Laura Fleming's comment on the same article here. Ian Harper, the producer, has put me in touch with educators in Argentina working with Inanimate Alice with  a view to meeting up when I'm over there for the Christmas break. I need all the help I can get!   … Read More

via Hilery Williams

About transmedia1001

Transmedia, e learning, TIC, Web 2.0 for Education, Culture, and Book World
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More on Inanimate Alice (via Hilery Williams)

  1. Hilery Williams says:

    Hi
    I would love to meet up in Buenos Aires.
    Great to be part of a community.
    Hilery

  2. Hilery Williams says:

    PS Find me @HileryWilliams

Leave a Reply

